Five Happy Things

Hello readers, today is day five of my Thirty Things Series and I am having fun so far. Today’s topic is, “What are the 5 things that make you most happy right now?” That is really easy, so here we go!

1. My fiance…because he is the best guy in the whole world! πŸ˜€
2. My parents for their unending love and support in everything I do!
3. My bunnies…they are the cutest little cottontails ever and I love ’em to pieces!
4. Planning my wedding πŸ˜€ Very excited to marry my guy in August and celebrate with our friends and family in November!
5. Being in college, working toward a degree for something I am passionate about!

Life is too short to be anything but happy. So, like I’ve said before, SMILE! It burns more calories! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

What are you happiest about right now in your lives? Share in the comments below!

6 thoughts on “Five Happy Things

  1. The Guat says:

    Awesome! Love your passion for school. Congrats on your wedding you got one month to go on your countdown board. It’s great that you’re happy and not crazy with details πŸ™‚

    Like

    • Krystal Rose says:

      Thanks! It’s really easy to be excited about my upcoming nuptials without being crazed because we aren’t having a big ceremony to-do. We are getting married, just us, and then having a family celebration in November, which is almost done being planned and has been a breeze thus far. πŸ˜€ We’re really excited for it all!

      Like

  2. Violet says:

    I am happy that I met the most wonderful people to add to my life this year. I have amazing friends that all do not live in Florida…lol and I have my wonderful small but very loving family here with me. Life is grrrrrrreat!

    Like

  3. Peter Orwa, Junior says:

    My top 5:
    1. My family; we’re a NOISY bunch, especially when we all get together.
    2. My crazy friends….I find it amazing how we can switch from being wacky weirdos to serious people in an instant. They have seen me through a lot an Im grateful.
    3. Japan; I went there in April and found myself…I’m now learning Japanese and the thought of going back there makes me more than excited!
    4. Gaming; I cant imagine myself without video games…keeps my brain active
    5. My crush πŸ™‚ …we’re good friends but I don’t think she knows I’ve totally fallen for her! Or maybe she does…hmm…

    Like

    • Krystal Rose says:

      I too have a pretty loud extended family and my friends are similar in the “craziness with instant seriousness when needed” aspect. That’s awesome about your trip to Japan and how it affected your life. My stepmother lived in Japan for a big part of her life and speaks the language fluently. It’s interesting to hear her speak it since she isn’t Asian in the slightest. lol Also, if your crush isn’t aware of your feelings perhaps you should tell her?

      Like

Join the conversation

