Wedding Bells

This past Sunday, November 4, was my wedding party to celebrate my recent August 23rd marriage to the best guy I know. Together we welcomed family and friends here to South Florida where we all brunched at a popular Las Olas restaurant called YOLO, which stands for You Only Live Once. Directly after our brunch my parents welcomed everyone back to their home for cake and further merriment. The party went wonderfully and all of the big and little details were pulled off exactly how I envisioned them, largely thanks to my dear friend Nicole and my mother, both of whom were critical in this process. Together we did everything, from wrapping tables in burlap to wrapping the favors for my guests. We worked hard and it definitely paid off so here are some pictures of the day 🙂 Enjoy!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

4 thoughts on “Wedding Bells

  1. Violet says:

    What a wonderful day it was. The weather was perfect and the newly married couple looked lovely and so very happy. It all comes down to happiness and love that makes the day go perfect. Everything else just doesn’t matter. We will cherish these memories forever. Love my Levy’s…

    Like

Join the conversation

