A little Disney magic goes a long way…

IMG_8741This past weekend I went to Walt Disney World in Orlando, Florida, which isn’t too far from me. It’s just a three hour drive to the magical land of some of life’s most beloved cartoons. My husband and I went with his mother and it was so fun! I haven’t been to Magic Kingdom since I was a kid and the last time I went to Disney was with my mom for our Super Soap Weekend about ten+ years ago. It was clearly long overdue for a trip, especially when we live so close. It was also the first time I had ever stayed for the fireworks extravaganza that goes on over Cinderella’s castle, which completely knocked my socks off (not that I had any on, but you get my meaning!) So, here I am, back home with swollen feet, a heart full of Disney magic and tons of pictures to share…

2 thoughts on “A little Disney magic goes a long way…

  1. Violet says:

    I love how much you share your beautiful moments. While I looked at these pictures I played my christmas music and I felt like I was there. I am so happy that you had a terrific time swollen feet and all….lol

    Like

    • Krystal Rose says:

      Haha thanks! I’m so thankful for technology too. In the past it wasn’t so easy to take hundreds of pictures without batteries dying or sd cards for added space on the cameras. I was determined to take as many pictures as I could. Lol I think I accomplished that!

      Like

Join the conversation

