Photography: A Day At The Zoo

So, today I am supposed to be writing a post for my 30 Day Blog Challenge, however, I am substituting today’s topic with my zoo adventure from yesterday. Honestly, today’s challenge topic is dreadfully boring and doesn’t give me a whole lot to say and I am sure you all would much rather look at some cute animals instead of knowing where I like to shop. πŸ™‚

Living in South Florida usually bores me to tears, as I am not a beach dweller or a nature lover. I mean, don’t get me wrong, I love animals and trees and etc. but I don’t like to sweat every second of my life so I spend more time in the AC than in real air. I am quite the minority here. Haha! Anyway, yesterday my mom suggested that our family go to the zoo down in Miami and since it is something different to do, I happily agreed. We had a great time and surprisingly the weather was really nice. There was a cool breeze, a good amount of shade, and tons of cute animals to see.

Here are some of the pictures I took there that I like best…I hope you enjoy them. DSCN0833 DSCN0852 DSCN0863 DSCN0890 DSCN0966 DSCN0979 DSCN1013 DSCN1039 DSCN1057 DSCN1123 DSCN1170 IMG_9742

5 thoughts on “Photography: A Day At The Zoo

  1. Violet says:

    It was the perfect day, animals and my family and good weather is a great mix. Love the photos, yes Mary she has a good eye like someone else I know very well…hee hee

    Like

Join the conversation

