30 Day Blog Challenge: Day 12

Topic: One quote you try to live by

goal-setting-quote-C.S.-LewisWhen I decided to go back to school at 28 while knowing that I would not graduate until probably the age of 32, that was me putting this quote into action. Dreaming and making those dreams the goals that you run toward with outstretched hands is the only reality I want to be a part of. Even if I fail, living a life without dreaming of impossible things is just no life at all. I don’t just want the things that I dream about, I NEED THEM. This is my muchness. :D6a011168668cad970c014e8683e9a3970d-400wi

2 thoughts on “30 Day Blog Challenge: Day 12

    • Krystal says:

      I love it too and thank Lewis Carroll for that one. Not the exact quote though…the Mad Hatter says to Alice: “You used to be much more…’muchier.’ You’ve lost your muchness.”

Leave a Reply

