They say it’s your birthday!!!

1001242_10151869861218265_1530623540_nSaturday, August 17th, I hit the BIG 3-0!!! Happy birthday to me and I went and had a great time! From getting a new car, my first tattoo, and a blissful 90 minute massage, eating delicious food all weekend and having a little “staycation” right here in sunny South Florida…it was a super fun time and I am so glad to have spent it with one of my favorite people, my mama! It was a small celebration that suited me just fine because sometimes the simplest things end up being the absolute best. Here are a few photos from my weekend…

Now I must get back to reality and prepare for my upcoming Fall semester at school this Thursday. Hope everyone had a great end to summer!

5 thoughts on “They say it’s your birthday!!!

Join the conversation

