The Fault in Our Stars Movie Trailer – It’s FINALLY here!!!!

A while back, I wrote two posts about John Green and his brilliant novels, the Fault in Our Stars in particular. The book left me sitting on my couch, ugly crying for hours, shouting “WHY, JOHN, WHY?!?!” For my full review of the novel, click here. With how much I loved this novel, I have been very skeptical about the upcoming movie. Not because of the casting, which a lot of fans seem to be having an issue with although I love Shailene Woodley, but more because it is such a dear story to me and any attempt to recreate it on the big screen might destroy the brilliance of it.

That skepticism flew out the window yesterday when the full length movie trailer was released. It looks so beautifully made that I felt all of those same emotions from the book stirring up in me again and I just have this feeling that it is going to be great! So, for those of you who haven’t seen the whole trailer, and for those of you who have and just feel like watching it again, I am sharing it below. Feel free to let me know what you thought of the trailer, and anything else you might want to add, in the comments section. June 6th can’t come fast enough, am I right Nerdfighters?! 😀

For the other post about John Green, click here and DON’T FORGET TO BE AWESOME!

2 thoughts on “The Fault in Our Stars Movie Trailer – It’s FINALLY here!!!!

Join the conversation

