Seinfeld: 25 years later and we’re still laughing!

Seinfeld RSToday marks the 25th anniversary of Seinfeld’s first episode. Can you believe that?! It feels like only yesterday that I was sitting around the TV with my parents, cracking up at something crazy Jerry, Elaine, George, and Kramer were doing…oh wait, it WAS only yesterday! Haha!

With Seinfeld holding steady in its syndication status, all of these years later, old and new fans alike have the pleasure of reliving all of the hilarious episodes almost every night of the week. That is impressive after all this time, and like other syndicated shows, such as Friends, Seinfeld’s iconic presence doesn’t seem to be going away any time soon.

So, in honor of the 25th anniversary of one of my favorite sitcoms ever, I wanted to share a clip of my favorite episode. Laugh on, my fellow Seinfeld lovers and cheers to another 25 years of laughs!

2 thoughts on “Seinfeld: 25 years later and we’re still laughing!

  1. The Guat says:

    Holy crap I can’t believe I forgot! It is a great show my favorite comedy of all time next to The Jeffersons and Laverne&Shirley. Dude that Merv Griffin episode was hilarious! I also like the one where Elaine hates The English Patient, The Serenity Now! And when Jerry has his jr high school race rematch. Too funny. Thanks for posting

    Like

Join the conversation

