The road to Fall is paved in magic

Over the past couple of years I have fallen head over heels in soul sister love with Gabby Bernstein and Danielle LaPorte, who I’ve written about numerous times. They are the lightworker gurus that make my heart go pitter patter, much like Elizabeth Gilbert does, but her work is a whole different kind of high, although it is equally as powerful.

Last year I had the pleasure of meeting Gabby Bernstein at a local talk she gave (read more on that here). I also got to attend a talk given by Elizabeth Gilbert and sat only three rows away from her, which felt like I’d won some cosmic lottery. (I totally did and that post is here.) After the excitement of seeing two of my idols in the flesh, 2016 wrapped up with my graduation from college, a beautiful evening with my loved ones that we called Friendsgiving, and a night that introduced me to my very first (and hardly my last) ballet, which was oh so beautiful. It made me want to spend the rest of my days sitting in glamorous theaters watching pirouettes on pointe shoes. But I digress.

The reason why I am reflecting on the end of last year is because it has recently occurred to me that perhaps the end of the year is truly the most magical time for me. This year, funnily enough, is shaping up to be almost a mirror image of last Fall and I am beyond excited for what’s to come in the next few months…

  • October 14th – Book launch & signing with Gabby Bernstein.
  • October 15th & 16th – Hay House I Can Do It! Full two-day conference.
  • October 26th – ADELE in CONCERT!!!! FINALLY!!!!
  • November 11th – Danielle LaPorte talk followed by a book signing and hugs.
  • November /December ?? – Second annual Friendsgiving event.

So, do you have anything exciting to look forward to during the best time of the year?? I’ve got my UGG boots on already in an-ti-ci….PATION! 😉

One thought on “The road to Fall is paved in magic

Join the conversation

