Broadcast Your Essence

ipadmini768x1024Yesterday my favorite guru, Danielle LaPorte shared this gorgeous #truthbomb and I just fell in love with it, but I wasn’t quite sure how I’d go about following the message. Granted it can probably be taken however you want, as these things go, but the thing that rings true for us all is that it’s telling us to put our unique essences out into the world however we choose to do so.
And I dig it.

This morning, as I drove home from bringing my husband to work, I was catching up on Elizabeth Gilbert’s “Magic Lessons” podcast when my friend text me with one sentence that made me grin from ear to ear. It said, “We should have a podcast.” It wasn’t just that I was listening to a podcast at that exact moment that had me smiling, it was also because she was literally suggesting an idea that would BROADCAST our essence.

It was like she was in my mind this morning, hanging out having a cup of pumpkin spice coffee and flipping through my thoughts. Her timing was crazy cool and even though I’m not usually one to put myself completely out there in this way, I actually like the idea of creating a podcast with her. It would undoubtedly be fun, especially since I’ve always felt that our every conversation should be recorded, although every single episode might just amount to endless bouts of laughter. Haha!

Who knows if we’ll actually do it, but I’m putting it out there here and now that I’m interested in what we could do. So, thank you Danielle LaPorte for sharing your essence with us (AND for liking my post about this subject on Instagram earlier today.) And thank you Universe for plucking random thoughts right out of my mind yet again. You know how much I love sweet, sweet synchronicity.

Happy Friday, friends. Have a joyous weekend. πŸ˜€

3 thoughts on “Broadcast Your Essence

  1. Violet says:

    OMG as I was reading this I was already in my head going to write synchronicity. I was doing a lesson with Rhonda Britten all this week and the last one was about synchronicity. It is all about when everything just flows. So in Essence we are in Sync my sweet daughter.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. The Guat says:

    Dude! So glad to see you back here. It’s nice that the universe sent you a message and you’re ready to broadcast your essence. It would be very cool, let us know how that pans out. I love it when the universe whispers little messages that totally jazz you up and reveal an a-ha moment.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Krystal says:

      Hey thanks, Guat! I love those moments too. My friend and I are brainstorming so hopefully we’ll get it sorted soon. You know I’ll definitely post about it if we ever bite the bullet. 😁

      Like

Join the conversation

